

Thursday 15th March 2018

Location Tradies Gymea

Minutes

Meeting required due to changing the status of the club from unincorporated to incorporated

Meeting open 19:30

- Attendees:
- Andrew Bridgeman, John Dalla-Bona, Marisa Dalla-Bona, George Elakis, Mitchell Rowling, Matt Rowling, Catherine Capelli, Jane Milligan
- Apologies:
- Angela Owers,

Treasures Statement

Submitted

Declare All positions vacant for 2018

Election of 2018 Committee

President Andrew Bridgeman

nominated by Marisa Dalla-Bona

seconded by John Dalla-Bona

Duly elected Andrew Bridgeman

Vice President George Elakis

nominated by John Dalla-Bona

seconded by Catherine Capelli



Thursday 15th March 2018

Duly eleceted George Elakis

<u>Secretary</u> Catherine Capelli –

nominated by Marisa Dalla-Bona

seconded by John Dalla-Bona

Duly elected Catherine Capelli -

<u>Treasurer</u> John Dalla-Bona

nominated by George Elakis

seconded by Catherine Capelli

Duly elected John Dalla-Bona

Senior Convenor Matt Rowling

Nominated Andrew Bridgeman

seconded George Elakis

Duly elected.

Junior Convenor Jane Milligan

Nominated Andrew Bridgeman

seconded George Elakis

Duly Elected Jane Milligan

Registrar John Dalla-Bona

nominated by Marisa Dalla-Bona



Thursday 15th March 2018 seconded by John Dalla-Bona

Duly elected John Dalla-Bona

<u>Comunications Officer.</u> Mitch Rowling

Nominated Andrew Bridgeman

seconded George Elakis

Duly elected Mitch Rowling

Welfare Officer Andrew Bridgeman

nominated by Catherine Capelli

seconded by John Dalla-Bona

Sharks Sport Council Delegate George Elakis

nominated by Marisa Dalla-Bona

seconded by John Dalla-Bona

Duly elected George Elakis

SSHA Sharks Representative. Marisa Dalla-Bona

nominated by Catherine Capelli

seconded by John Dalla-Bona

Duly elected Marisa Dalla-Bona

Judiciary Committee Delegate Marisa Dalla-Bona

nominated by George Elakis

seconded by John Dalla-Bona



Thursday 15th March 2018

Duly elected Marisa Dalla-Bona

Grading Committee Delegate Mitch Rowling

Nominated Andrew Bridgeman

seconded John Dalla-Bona

Duly elected Mitch Rowling

AGM submitted and seconded by JDB

Meeting Closed: 20:05